INPLANT CHAIRPERSON

Mike Van Boekel

Phone: 519-425-3134 ext 3340
Cell: 519-421-6584
E-mail: mike.vanboekel@gm.com

 


COORDINATOR COMMITTEEPERSON

Mike Murphy

Phone: 519-425-3134 ext 3341
E-mail: m.murphy@gm.com

 

 


SKILLED TRADES

Matt Montgomery

Phone: 519 425 3134 ext 3346
Cell: 519 533 7098
E-mail: matthew.montgomery@gm.com

thingreenline

ALTERNATE

Alex Balicki

Phone: 519 425 3134 ext 3346

 


 

CHASSIS/QC/FINAL/REPAIR/PILOT ASSEMBLY (A)

Tom Dunn

Phone: 519 425 3134 ext 3344

thingreenline

ALTERNATE

Julie Wilde

Phone: 519 425 3134 ext 3344

 


CHASSIS/QC/FINAL/REPAIR/PILOT ASSEMBLY (B)
Ryan Roberts

thingreenline

CHASSIS/QC/FINAL/REPAIR/PILOT ASSEMBLY (B) ALTERNATE
Randy Pearce


CHASSIS/QC/FINAL/REPAIR/PILOT ASSEMBLY (C)

Bob Scorgie

Phone: 519 425 3134 ext 3344
E-mail: robert.scorgie@gm.com

thingreenline

ALTERNATE
Mario DiFelice


WELD/STAMP/WELD MH (A)

Adam Trudgen

Phone: 519 425 3134 ext 3343
Cell: 519 533 9125
E-mail: adam.trudgen@gm.com

thingreenline

 

ALTERNATE
Bob Pulham


WELD/STAMP/WELD MH (B)

Dan Drennan

Phone: 519 425 3134 ext 3343
E-mail: dan.drennan@gm.com

thingreenline

ALTERNATE
Jeff Robertson


WELD/STAMP/WELD MH (C)

Ron Zavitz

Phone: 519 425 3134 ext 3343
E-mail: ronald.zavitz@gm.com

thingreenline

ALTERNATE
Halyna Knight


PAINT/ASSY MH/TRIM 1 2 3 4 (A)

Jerry Doyle

Phone: 519 425 3134 ext 3347
E-mail: jerry.doyle@gm.com

thingreenline

 ALTERNATE

Ken Fowler

Phone: 519 425 3134 ext 3347

 

 


PAINT/ASSY MH/TRIM 1 2 3 4 (B)

Dan Comeau

Phone: 519 425 3134 ext 3347
E-mail: dan.comeau@gm.com

thingreenline

ALTERNATE
Mark Gee


PAINT/ASSY MH/TRIM 1 2 3 4 (C)

Arnie Small

Phone: 519-425-3134 ext 3347
Cell: 226-688-9455
E-mail: arnott.small@gm.com

thingreenline

ALTERNATE

Lawrence Schnarr

Phone: 519 719 7886
E-mail: lawrenceschnarr@gmail.com

Follow me on social media so we can all stay informed and build a better world for tomorrow. I am always accessible so drop me a line anytime.

facebookcontacticontwittercontacticon


BENEFITS

Joe Graves

Phone: 519 425 3134 ext 3342
E-mail: joe.1.graves@gm.com

Jeff Bankes

Phone: 519 425 3134 ext 3345
Cell: 519 639 3567
E-mail: jeffery.bankes@gm.com
Personal E-mail: jeffbankes@ymail.com

thingreenline
ALTERNATE

Bob Craig

Phone: 519 425 3134 ext 3342 or 3345

thingreenline
Stephan Cronin


HEALTH AND SAFETY (A)

Chris Wilson

Phone: 519 425 3134 ext 3348
E-mail: chris2.wilson@gm.com

thingreenline

ALTERNATE

Scott Hartley

Phone: 519 425 3134 ext 3348

 


HEALTH AND SAFETY (B)

Jamie Wright

Phone: 519 425 3134 ext 3348
E-mail: jim.wright@gm.com

 

thingreenline

 

ALTERNATE
Colin Creery


HEALTH AND SAFETY (C)

Karen Weldon

Phone: 519 425 3134 ext 3348
E-mail: karen.weldon@gm.com

thingreenline

HEALTH AND SAFETY (C) ALTERNATE
Paul Bertrand


EAP/ADDICTIONS

Jeff Ramackers

Phone: 519 425 3134 ext 3352
Cell: 519 533 3059
E-mail: jeff_ramackers@hotmail.com

 

Ceridian (EAP Provider)
Call 1-877-207-8833, 24 hours per day, 7 days per week. Provide them with your city/area of residence. They will ask some basic questions and the counselor you’ll be seeing will return your call within 2 to 3 business days to set up an appointment.

thingreenline

ALTERNATE

Katie Julian

Phone: 519 425 3134 ext 3352

thingreenline

Justin O’Dea

Phone: 519 614 4624
E-mail: odeajust@gmail.com
twittercontacticon


PRODUCTION STANDARDS

Rob Hoekstra

Phone: 519-425-3134 ext 3350
E-mail: Robert.Hoekstra@gm.com

thingreenline

ALTERNATE

Don Boogerman

Phone: 519-425-3134 ext 3350

thingreenline
ALTERNATEpaulber

Paul Belanger

Phone: 519 425 3134 ext 3350
E-mail: paul.1.belanger@gm.com

 


LINESIDE ERGONOMICS

Paco

Phone: 519 425 3134 ext 3351
E-mail: roger.yaholnitsky@gm.com

thingreenline

ALTERNATE
Adrian VanHoof


HUMAN RIGHTS/EMPLOYMENT EQUITY

Nicole Lambert
Phone: 519-425-3134 ext 3349
Cell Phone: 519 550 4345
E-mail: nicole.lambert@gm.com
facebookcontacticontwittercontacticon

thingreenline

ALTERNATES

Alexandra McCoy    Alexandra McCoy Pride 2016
Phone: 519-425-3134 ext 3349
Cell Phone: 226 678 5724
E-mail: alexmegfitzgerald@hotmail.com

Aaron Chabwa
Phone: 519-425-3134 ext 3349


 

SKILLED TRADES TECHNICAL COORDINATOR
David McLauchlan


 

APPRENTICESHIP REP
John Arthur