

**Tel:** 519.425.0952 **Fax:** 519.425.1250

## Notice of Nominees for Guide

Jeff Lewis

Joseph Todd Scott

Paul-Michael Anderson

Phil Gibson

**Barb Taylor** 

Megan Dixon

Wanda Foster

Cathy Abel

Daren Doyle

Advanced Poll: March 24th 6am-4pm at the Union Hall

Election: March 26th 10am-12pm at the Union Hall

In Solidarity, Bruce Bennett Election Committee Chairperson