Steven Pye

Vice President



Linda Leyten

Financial Secretary

Colleen Wake Recording Secretary

P.O. Box 158, 364 Victoria St., Ingersoll, Ontario N5C 35K

Phone: (519) 425-0952 Fax: (519) 425-1250 www.unifor88.ca

2024 Triennial Runoffs

Online JUNE 26 12:01am to 11:59pm

In person tech support 6am - 4pm at Union Hall

In person at the hall is for tech support ONLY. We are happy to help you through the steps to submit your vote electronically.

PHONE: 519-425-0952 Ext #104

EMAIL: 88electionhelp@gmail.com

Benefits Alternate	South Committee	perso

Megan Dixon Ryan Roberts

Laurie Watling

Human Rights/Employment Equity

Alternate

Kelly Zolnierczyk

Jennifer Parker

Skilled trades Alternate

Craig Napier

Jeffery Buyers

on B Shift

Joe Graff

North Committeeperson A Shift

Alternate

Adam Howard

Jason Vandommele

North Committeeperson B Shift

Ken Mohr

Phil Duval

In Solidarity,

Bruce Bennett

Election Committee Chairperson