Skip to content

January Retirees

Posted in AWC, General, Unifor Local 88, Unit 1, and Unit 2

The following is a list of the January 1, 2022 retirees. Please read over the list of members who have recently retired. If you recognize a name give them a call, email or Facebook message congratulating them on their well deserved retirement.

Leslie Ball                        Bill Beechey                        Nelson Graham

Brent Lindsay                 Darryl Birkbeck                    Jim Lorbetski

Joe Fitzpatrick                 Gary Reeder                          Terry Fountain

Philip Varga                     Sam Mendola                       Steve Vanbeers

Allen Calhoun                   Kishor Gohil                         Joel Rose

Ruth DeGraaf                  Derrick Paauw                    Carl Bufalino

Marnie Osborne              Sharon Degaust                Tom Livingstone

John Kauenhofen           Stefano DeCesaris             Paul Knapp

Tom Turner                      Glen Rock                         Robert Gaudet

Tracey MacIntosh           Keat Tan                           Dan Gravelle

Mike Lacasse