The following names are from Local 88 members who have expressed interest on joining  Local 88’s Election Committee. If more than 10 applications were summited a election would of been held at a General Membership meeting. With only 8 applicants everyone who applied is acclaimed and is on the Local 88’s Election Committee.

Paul-Michael Anderson

Bruce Bennett

Rebeca Cromwell

Allan Fisher

Sarah Giles

Joe Musso

Shaun Perry

Tammy Rollinson

Congratulations to Local 88’s new Election Committee members.