Many things have changed over the past couple of months due to COVID-19 but what hasn’t changed is many of our members continue to retire. The following is the list of May 1, 2020 retirees, who unfortunately did not get the opportunity to say their goodbyes. Please read over the list and if someone you know is retiring please give them a call, email or face book post congratulating them on their retirement. It doesn’t take much time and you definitely have the time and your ex coworker will really appreciate hearing from you.

May 1, 2020 Retirees

Terry Oxely, Allan Otto, Ken Clarke, David Simpson, Wayne Thayer, Sylvain Levac, Pamela Lewis, David Farrer, Donald Smith, Gord Brown, Kevin Campbell, Rob Murray, Jeff Beaulieu, Tony Grant, Sharon Carradine, Scott Rowland, Martin Brunklaus, Tim Earhart, Adrian Cowenberg, Norman Smallboy.

On behalf of the entire Unifor Local 88 Membership congratulations, thank you.