Below is a list of retired members watches that members have requested. Please  check the list  and call or drop by the Union Office to pick up your watch. The office is open Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 3:00 pm.

Contact:  Brent Tree  President, Unifor Local 88 to make arrangements to pick up your watch  at
519 425 0952 ext.101 office
519 317 6059 cell

Retiree Watch List 


Wayne Attack                 Ted Pietrzak                    David Birchall                       Iain McMorland

Tim Louch                       Todd Nead                         Brian Onifrichuk                George Enns

Wendy Cook                    Kevin Helkaa                     John H. F. Nyssen             Diana Ronald

Paul Johnson                  Jan Moulton                         Rob Fawcett                      Heather Jones

Kelly Smith                      Dean VanRootselaar         Gerald Maertens                Cathy Verfaillie

Dave Farrer                     Matt Montgomery             Darren Antonissen           Dave Edmonds

Stefano DeCesaris          Larry Kmita                       David W Simpson